Contact Us

For immediate assistance, please call +1-202-659-9208 or email recruit@insidehighered.com. You can find answers to general questions by viewing our employer FAQs here.

Technical Support

For technical issues, you may also contact our tech support team at ihe-tech@insidehighered.com


Billing & Payment

For questions about an invoice or to provide payment information, please email us at billing@insidehighered.com or call +1-202-448-6123.

 

Our Recruitment Team

Recruitment information for prospective clients at four-year, nonprofit colleges and universities throughout the U.S. and Canada:

Rick Plotkin
Senior Director, Recruitment
+1-202-448-6135
rick.plotkin@insidehighered.com

 

 

Recruitment information for prospective clients at community colleges and proprietary schools located in the U.S. and Canada:

Daryl Anderson
Recruitment Account Manager
+1-202-448-6133
daryl.anderson@insidehighered.com

 

 

All advertising information for prospective clients at international locations (anywhere outside the U.S. and Canada):

Svitlana Barnes
UK: +44 (0)77 4618 4945
svitlana.barnes@insidehighered.com

 

 

 

Current community college or proprietary school clients located in the U.S. and Canada, as well as all current international clients and clients not on contract:

Brianne Roberts
Advertising Associate
+1-202-448-6147
brianne.roberts@insidehighered.com

 

 

Current four-year, nonprofit college or university clients in the U.S. and Canada:

Lindsey CarterLindsey Carter
Advertising Associate
+1-202-448-6145
lindsey.carter@insidehighered.com

 

 

If you have questions about placing advertising that brands your institution, please contact Todd Thompson at +1-202-448-6137 or todd.thompson@insidehighered.com